Cherokee Bluff High School | 6603 Spout Springs Rd., Flowery Branch , GA

Coaches

Small

Pete Allen

Sports: Golf
Positions: Girls Head Coach
Email: pete.allen@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Celita Allen

Sports: Golf
Positions: Assistant Girls Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Nolan Alpsach

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kelsey Beauchamp

Sports: Volleyball, Girls Basketball
Positions: Head JV Team Coach, JV Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Matthew Brick

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach Boys Cross Country, Head Coach Girls Track & Field
Email: matthew.brick@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Calvin Cook

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: calvin.cook@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katie Corbin

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach/Operations
Email: katie.corbin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kenneth Czar

Sports: Football
Positions: Offensive Coordinator, Offensive Line
Email: kenneth.czar@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Breck Davidson

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: breck.davidson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Laura DeLaPerriere

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: laura.delaperriere@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tivris Dixon

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Line
Email: robert.dixon@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tivris Dixson

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach Boys Track and Field
Email: robert.dixson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Marshall Dreyer

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Athletic Trainer
Email: mdreyer@atlantarehab.com
Phone: 770-337-2450

Small

Rhonda Forrester

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Junior Varsity Spirit Football , Head Varsity Spirit Football
Email: rhonda.forrester@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kristi Goodwin

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kristi.goodwin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Griffin

Sports: Baseball, Football
Positions: Head JV Coach, Defensive Coordinator, Outside Linebackers
Email: chris.griffin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jake Hansen

Sports: Football
Positions: Character Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Josh Herring

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Joel Hill

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Middle School Coach
Email: jhill1551@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

J.G. Hill

Sports: Golf
Positions: Boys Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tommy Jones

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: tommy.jones@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lindsay Justice

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: lindsay.justice@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Greg Justice

Sports: Football
Positions: Middle School Assistant
Email: greg.justice@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jeremy Kemp

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: Jeremy.kemp@hallco.org
Phone: 770-842-9110

Small

Claire Kitchens

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Junior Varsity Spirit Basketball , Head Varsity Spirit Basketball
Email: claire.kitchens@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Nick Lankford

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Victor Lewis

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: victor.lewis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ronny Link

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Gary Little

Sports: Football
Positions: Football Operations
Email: gary.little@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kim Logan

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: kim.logan@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Abigail Loggins

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head C Team Coach
Email: abigail.loggins@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Gary Martin

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Miles Martin

Sports: Baseball, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach, Receivers
Email: miles.martin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jake McCroskey

Sports: Football
Positions: Corners/Slot Receivers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Shane Millwood

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach V/JV/MS
Email: michael.millwood@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Whitney Norman

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Heath Padgett

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Boys, Head Coach
Email: heath.padgett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Amanda Partee-Manders

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach Girls Cross Country
Email: amanda.manders@hallco.org
Phone: 678-227-8143

Small

Brett Radosta

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Community Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Faith Radosta

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: faith.radosta@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mario Rodriguez

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

John Russ

Sports: Football
Positions: Quarterbacks
Email: john.russ@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Eric Sutulovich

Sports: Football
Positions: Specialists
Email:
Phone:

Small

Christi Thomas

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Varisty Coach
Email: christi.thomas@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Derek Tiller

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Head Coach-Linebackers/Tight Ends
Email: derek.tiller@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kristi Underwood

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kristi.underwood@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Berry Walton

Sports: Football
Positions: Middle School Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tavarvess Ware

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: tavarvessware@live.com
Phone:

Small

Daniel Warzon

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: daniel.warzon@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Trey Weed

Sports: Baseball, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach, Middle School Assistant
Email: trey.weed@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Colby West

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: colby.west@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Leigh Wilson

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Middle School Coach
Email: leigh.wilson@hallco.org
Phone: